we serve
United Arab Emirates(UAE) is a country located in the south east end of the Arabian peninsuila of the persian gulf, bordering Oman to the east and Saudi Arabia south, as well as sharing sea borders with Qatar, Iran and Pakistan.
UAE consist of seven independent Emirates (states) - Abu Dhabi (Capital city), Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm-Al-Qaiwain, Fujairah and Ras Al-Khaimah